It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Featuring nearly 600 extensively illustrated entries, The Advertising Age Encyclopedia of Advertising provides detailed historic surveys of the world's leading agencies and major advertisers, as well as brand and market histories...
Credo Reference includes full-text content from hundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects. Titles include: BUSINESS:The Ultimate Resource - Dictionary of Business and Management, Dictionary of Accounting, Dictionary of Finance and Investment Terms, Barron's, Handbook of United States Economic and Financial Indicators, Wall Street Words
These resources are available only to Woodbury University affiliated users.
• Country Review: Essays on politics, history, demographics, culture, etiquette, judicial system, economics, environment. Basic demographic information and maps. • CountryWire: Current news from foreign press. • CountryWatch Data: Create spreadsheets. Make comparisons of data among several countries from pre-selected categories.
Provides single-themed, 12,000-word reports researched and written by journalists. The organization of these reports is reader-friendly and includes an introductory overview; background and chronology on the topic; an assessment of the current situation; tables and maps; pro/con statements from representatives of opposing positions; and bibliographies of key sources.
Provides business and industry information about hundreds of thousands of public and private companies from around the world. Content includes detailed company profiles, SWOT analyses, histories, journal articles, news articles, investment reports, financial data, market share information, industry overviews, and more.
Includes full-text content of reference books such as International Directory of Company Histories, Market Share Reporter, Ward's Business Directories, American Wholesalers and Distributors Directory, Brands and Their Companies, Business Rankings Annual, and more.