Skip to main content
Banner image of library main space, view from loft
My library account: renew booksLibrary events calendar WU Library on Facebook WU Library on InstagramWU Library on Twitter

Subject Specialists: Subject Specialists

Librarians by subject

Subject Librarian Email Phone
Accounting Linda Cooks linda.cooks@woodbury.edu 818-252-5201
Animation Jared Cowing jared.cowing@woodbury.edu 818-252-5202
Anthropology Nedra Peterson nedra.peterson@woodbury.edu 818-252-5203
Applied Computer Science (formerly Media Technology) Jared Cowing jared.cowing@woodbury.edu 818-252-5202
Architecture (Burbank) Solomon Blaylock solomon.blaylock@woodbury.edu 818-252-5195
Architecture (San Diego) Kelly Fortmann kelly.fortmann@woodbury.edu (619) 235-2900
Art History & Fine Arts Solomon Blaylock solomon.blaylock@woodbury.edu 818-252-5195
Business & Management Linda Cooks linda.cooks@woodbury.edu 818-252-5201
Communication Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-252-5202
Design Foundation Jared Cowing jared.cowing@woodbury.edu 818-252-5202
Fashion Design Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-394-3383
Filmmaking Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-252-5202
Game Art & Design Jared Cowing jared.cowing@woodbury.edu 818-252-5202
Graphic Design Jared Cowing jared.cowing@woodbury.edu 818-252-5202
Interdisciplinary Studies (INDS) Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-394-3383
Interior Architecture Solomon Blaylock solomon.blaylock@woodbury.edu 818-252-5195
Management Linda Cooks linda.cooks@woodbury.edu 818-252-5201
Marketing & Fashion Marketing Linda Cooks linda.cooks@woodbury.edu 818-252-5201
Philosophy Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-394-3383
Politics & History Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-394-3383
PPDV Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-394-3383
Professional Writing Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-394-3383
Psychology Solomon Blaylock solomon.blaylock@woodbury.edu 818-252-5195
Public Safety Administration Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-394-3383
San Diego Programs Kelly Fortmann kelly.fortmann@woodbury.edu (619) 235-2900
Science & Math Jared Cowing jared.cowing@woodbury.edu 818-252-5202
Urban Studies Solomon Blaylock solomon.blaylock@woodbury.edu 818-252-5195

Library Catalog



 

Advanced Search >>
How do I use this? >>


Databases & More

Go to databases
Go to
Databases

Go to databases
Go to research guides
Go to
Guides

Research guides
Search course reserves
Reserved
Books

Course reserves
My library account
Library
Account

My library account

Have a question?

Chat loading...