Skip to Main Content
Banner image of library main space, view from loft
My library account: renew booksLibrary events calendar WU Library on Facebook WU Library on TikTok WU Library on InstagramWU Library on Twitter

Subject Specialists: Subject Specialists

Librarians by subject

College/School (COURSE CODES) Librarian/Liaison Email Phone
Architecture Burbank (ARCH, IDES) Barret Havens barret.havens@woodbury.edu 818-252-5202
Architecture Burbank (CSMA) Katie Batcheller katie.batcheller@woodbury.edu 818-252-5195
Architecture San Diego Jesse Negrete jesse.negrete@woodbury.edu 619-693-4422
Business (ACCT, FINA, MGMT, MRKT) Cybele Lyle cybele.lyle@woodbury.edu 818-394-3397
Business (BCIS) Katie Batcheller katie.batcheller@woodbury.edu 818-252-5195
Business (FMRK) Karla Bluestone karla.bluestone@woodbury.edu 818-252-5219
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
(ARTH, BIOL, CORE, ECON, ENVT, INDS,
MATH, PHIL, PHYS, POHI, PSAD, URBS, WRIT)
Solomon Blaylock solomon.blaylock@woodbury.edu 818-252-5203
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (CSDA) Katie Batcheller katie.batcheller@woodbury.edu 818-252-5195
Media, Culture, & Design (ANIM, MDST, FILM, FOUN,
GAME, GDES, PSYC)
Ayanna Gaines ayanna.gaines@woodbury.edu 818-394-3383
Media, Culture, & Design (FDES) Karla Bluestone karla.bluestone@woodbury.edu 818-252-5219

Library Catalog



 

Advanced Search >>
How do I use this? >>


Databases & More

Go to databases
Go to
Databases

Go to databases
Go to research guides
Go to
Guides

Research guides
Search course reserves
Reserved
Books

Course reserves
My library account
Library
Account

My library account

Have a question?

Chat loading...