It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides business and industry information about hundreds of thousands of public and private companies from around the world. Content includes detailed company profiles, SWOT analyses, histories, journal articles, news articles, investment reports, financial data, market share information, industry overviews, and more.
Includes full-text content of reference books such as International Directory of Company Histories, Market Share Reporter, Ward's Business Directories, American Wholesalers and Distributors Directory, Brands and Their Companies, Business Rankings Annual, and more.
Provides up-to-date profiles for nearly 200 countries worldwide, including demographic, political, economic, business, cultural and environmental information. Also includes CountryWire, which provides daily news coverage for every country in the world and a significant news archive made up of a compendium of regional news carriers.
Multidisciplinary combination of full-text and citation databases. Most notably, it consists of ArticlesFirst and ECO (for journal articles), and WorldCat (a listing of books held by worldwide libraries). Submit your requests directly to ILL using this database.
Woodbury has access to JSTOR's Arts and Sciences I collection. Established in 1997, JSTOR's first collection includes core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. This collection also contains titles in ecology, mathematics, and statistics. Our subscription provides access to 118 journal titles.
3 to 5 year embargo means the most current articles will not be found here.
This database provides coverage for full-text regional business publications from the United States and Canada. Scholars and academic researchers can access essential newspapers, radio and TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, newswires and videos.