It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides business and industry information about hundreds of thousands of public and private companies from around the world. Content includes detailed company profiles, SWOT analyses, histories, journal articles, news articles, investment reports, financial data, market share information, industry overviews, and more.
Includes full-text content of reference books such as International Directory of Company Histories, Market Share Reporter, Ward's Business Directories, American Wholesalers and Distributors Directory, Brands and Their Companies, Business Rankings Annual, and more.
Need to find a book or DVD but want more advanced search options than the library catalog provides? This search tool will look for books, articles, and more just like the library catalog. The difference is that it offers a more detailed search interface for librarians and advanced researchers who desire powerful search options to find exactly what they need. The FirstSearch interface will search WorldCat by default, showing you mostly books and audiovisual items. To find articles, select ArticleFirst on the 'databases' tab.
New content now available! Contains journals in the arts & sciences, as well as other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. JSTOR also contains about 50,000 ebooks from all disciplines, with an emphasis on history and humanities.
3 to 5 year embargo means the most current articles will not be found here.