Easily search over 17,000 publications from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources covering biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental sciences, history, marketing, political sciences, and psychology. Access articles from Nature, the Economist, the New York Times, and thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
Includes ProQuest Research Library and all other ProQuest databases in one search interface. Provides access to full text articles from scholarly journals, magazines and newspapers for a wide range of subjects.
Includes journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books published by the Association for Computing Machinery, including SIGGRAPH publications. It is recommended to search this database directly rather than looking for ACM content in our library catalog; a large portion of ACM content can only be found in their database.
Contains detailed plans for many buildings and structures across the world. Each issue of El Croquis is usually dedicated to a single architect or studio, so we recommend you try searching within this database using the architect or studio's name.
This resource offers deep coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and urban studies. This valuable database contains more than 2.5 million records from thousands of domestic and international titles dating back over 100 years with over a thousand active core titles.
Films on Demand is a streaming video platform for academic libraries. Currently Woodbury subscribes to a specific collection of films from this platform called Criminal Justice & Law.
New content now available! Contains journals in the arts & sciences, as well as other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. JSTOR also contains about 50,000 ebooks from all disciplines, with an emphasis on history and humanities.
3 to 5 year embargo means the most current articles will not be found here.
Often known for its books featuring animals on the cover, O'Reilly offers ebooks mainly in computer science but also encompassing business, mathematics, and other topics. Some titles include audiobook format and video content.
